ODISHA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY AND RESEARCH



Techno Campus, Mahalaxmi Vihar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

No. 1024/ ACAD Dt.21.09.2023

NOTICE FOR PAYMENT OF ADMISSION FEE (Ph. D. PROGRAM 2023-24)

The candidates reported for Ph.D. admission on 21st September 2023 are required to pay the admission fee through Online Mode during the period 22-24 September 2023, as per the procedure indicated below:

Step 1: Open the OUTR Website (www.outr.ac.in)

Step 2: Click on **Online Fee Payment**

Step 3: Enter Your Enrolment Number (as indicated below) in the field "Registration Number"

Sl. No.	School/ Department	Name of Candidate	Enrolment Number
1	Basic Science and Humanities (Chemistry)	Priyanka Grahacharya	23510005
2	Basic Science and Humanities (Chemistry)	Abhijit Nayak	23520002
3	Basic Science and Humanities (Mathematics)	Ankitapuja Pradhan	23510001
4	Biotechnology	Satabdi Mishra	23510006
5	Biotechnology	Shubhrashree Rout	23510007
6	Computer Sciences	Kumar Janardan Patra	23510003
7	Computer Sciences	Rabi Narayan Mohanty	23520016
8	Computer Sciences	Suchismita Mohanty	23520026
9	Computer Sciences	Swarnalata Pati	23520028
10	Computer Sciences	Swati Lipsa	23520029
11	Computer Sciences	Chittaranjan Panda	23540002
12	Electrical Sciences	Pallavi Ray	23510004
13	Electrical Sciences	Bibhu Charan Swain	23520006
14	Electrical Sciences	Devi Prasad Nanda	23520009
15	Electrical Sciences	Jasmine Hansda	23520010
16	Electrical Sciences	Kamalesh Chandra Rout	23520011
17	Electrical Sciences	Lalbahadur Majhi	23520013
18	Electrical Sciences	Minakhi Behera	23520014
19	Electrical Sciences	Rabinarayan Rout	23520017
20	Electrical Sciences	Samikshya Mishra	23520022
21	Electrical Sciences	Santanu Sen	23520023
22	Electronic Sciences	Abhyathana Bisoyi	23520003
23	Electronic Sciences	Arya Suman Pattnaik	23520004
24	Electronic Sciences	Ashok Das	23520005
25	Electronic Sciences	Debiprasad Dash	23520008
26	Electronic Sciences	Karmila Soren	23520012
27	Electronic Sciences	Sagupha Parween	23520019
28	Electronic Sciences	Satyabhama Dash	23520024
29	Electronic Sciences	Sruti Ranjan Sahoo	23520025
30	Infrastructure and Planning	Abhijeet Satpathy	23520001
31	Infrastructure and Planning	Rosalin Dalai	23520018
32	Infrastructure and Planning	Saismruti Mohapatra	23520020
33	Infrastructure and Planning	Sambit Parida	23520021

Website: www.outr.ac.in

34	Mechanical Sciences	Bimal Ranjan Pattanaik	23520007
35	Mechanical Sciences	Pramod Kumar Sahoo	23520015
36	Mechanical Sciences	Suraj Kumar Samal	23520027
37	Mechanical Sciences	Anil Kumar Nanda	23540001
38	Mechanical Sciences	Gopal Krushna Das	23540003
39	Mechanical Sciences	Mahadev Pati	23540005
40	Mechanical Sciences	Rama Chandra Acharya	23540006
41	Textile Engineering	Dinesh Pradhan	23510002
42	Textile Engineering	Indramani Kandi	23540004

- **Step 4:** Proceed for payment and take a copy of the payment receipt.
- Step 5: Submit the payment receipt to the concerned School/ Department on 25th September 2023 and contact the concerned Head of Schools/ Departments for allotment of Subjects for Ph.D. coursework and commencement of classes from 27th September 2023.
- **Step 6:** The candidates are required to submit the original CLC/ NOC/ Experience Certificates (pending), if any to the Academic Section by **28**th **September 2023.**

Sd/-

Dean, PGS&R

Website: www.outr.ac.in